The Urban Voodoo Machine

Bourbon Soaked Gypsy Blues Bop ‘N’ Stroll

Latest News

Direct from the desk of Paul-Ronney Angel...

1 week ago

Gypsy Hotel TV Episode 109. Paul-Ronney Angel playing your requests live!!Thanx for tuning in.Tips really appreciated: www.PayPal.com / theurbanvoodoomachine@hotmail.com - VIPPS 48407952 Thank You/Tusen Takk! 🖤❤️ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook


“Drawing deep from a dirty well where Tom Waits, Nick Cave & Dick Dale are enjoying a burlesque all- nighter with Ennio Morricone”

Classic Rock
The Urban Voodoo Machine / Living In Fear


No upcoming concerts or festivals.

See all concerts

Concerts by Songkick
Go to Top