banner-site-header-hellbound

The Urban Voodoo Machine

press kit link twitter facebook email
≡ Menu

Shows

Date City Venue Country
Saturday 17/02/18 Southampton The Talking Heads United Kingdom
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 14-22 The Polygon. Buy Tickets
Saturday 24/02/18 Rotherham The Cutlers Arms United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 02/03/18 Birmingham The Castle & Falcon United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 402 Moseley Rd. Buy Tickets
Thursday 08/03/18 Madrid Sala Clamores Spain
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 09/03/18 León Club Valentino Spain
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Saturday 10/03/18 Vitoria Hell Dorado Spain
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sunday 11/03/18 Zaragoza Rock & Blues Café Spain
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Friday 16/03/18 Northampton Bedlam Breakout United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: The Roadmender, 1 Lady’s Ln. Buy Tickets
Saturday 17/03/18 Lewes, East Sussex Lewes Con Club United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 139 High Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 30/03/18 Schijndel Paaspop Festival Netherlands
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Nonnenbos 6. Stage and time TBC Buy Tickets
Sunday 01/04/18 Cardiff The Globe United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 06/04/18 Stroud The Marshall Rooms United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 27 Nelson Street. Buy Tickets
Saturday 07/04/18 Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear Riverside United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Neptune House, 1 The Close. Buy Tickets
Sunday 08/04/18 Liverpool Zanzibar Club United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 43 Seel Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 13/04/18 Edinburgh The Voodoo Rooms United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 19a West Register St. Buy Tickets
Saturday 14/04/18 Glasgow Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 17 Bain Street, Calton. Buy Tickets
Friday 20/04/18 Aldershot West End Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Queens Road. Buy Tickets
Saturday 21/04/18 London New Cross Inn United Kingdom
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 323 New Cross Road. Buy Tickets
Friday 27/04/18 Buckley Tivoli United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Brunswick Rd. Buy Tickets
Friday 04/05/18 Swansea Sin City United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 14-16 Dillwyn Street. Buy Tickets
Saturday 05/05/18 Leicester The Donkey United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 18/05/18 Oxford The Bullingdon United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 162 Cowley Rd. Buy Tickets
Saturday 19/05/18 Winchester The Railway Inn United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 3 St. Pauls Hill. Buy Tickets
Saturday 26/05/18 Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire Bearded Theory United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Catton Park. Headlining Maui Waui stage Buy Tickets
Sunday 27/05/18 Manchester Strummer Camp United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Saturday 02/06/18 London Camden Rocks Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Camden. Stage and time TBA
Friday 15/06/18 Coalville, Leicestershire G-Spot Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: The Vic Bikers Pub, Whitwick Road. Buy Tickets
Friday 27/07/18 Southampton Gabefest United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Berkley Farm 2AB, Durley St, Durley. Buy Tickets
Sunday 12/08/18 Winchester, Hampshire Boomtown Fair United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Matterley Estate. Buy Tickets
Sunday 26/08/18 Bedford Twinwood Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: RAF Twinwood Farm Airfield. Buy Tickets
Friday 28/09/18 Bath Chapel Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets