banner-site-header-15shotsfrom

The Urban Voodoo Machine

press kit link twitter facebook email
≡ Menu

Shows

Date City Venue Country
Saturday 25/08/18 Harelbeke Stassegem Kermis Belgium
Address: Speltstraat 31.
Sunday 26/08/18 Bedford Twinwood Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: RAF Twinwood Farm Airfield. Buy Tickets
Saturday 01/09/18 Plymouth, Devon The Hub United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £14.85. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 07538 797 648. Address: 9 Bath St. Venue phone: +44(0)7538 797648. Buy Tickets
Sunday 02/09/18 Whitecross, Wadebridge Cornwall Tattoo Convention United Kingdom
Address: Royal Cornwall Showground. Buy Tickets
Friday 07/09/18 Hastings, East Sussex Blackmarket VIP United Kingdom
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 10 George St. Venue phone: +44(0)7983 333530. Buy Tickets
Friday 14/09/18 Leeds Brudenell Social Club United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 15/09/18 Guilford The Holdroyd Arms United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 36 Aldershot Rd. Venue phone: +44(0)1483 560215. Buy Tickets
Friday 28/09/18 Bath Chapel Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 29/09/18 Horton, Dorset Horton Stomp United Kingdom
Address: Holt Lodge Farm. Buy Tickets
Friday 05/10/18 Doncaster, South Yorkshire Little Theatre United Kingdom
Address: 1 King St. Venue phone: +44(0) 1302 340422.
Saturday 06/10/18 Stockton-On-Tees The Georgian Theatre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy Tickets
Sunday 07/10/18 Liverpool Zanzibar Club United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 43 Seel Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 19/10/18 Bedford Esquires United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Saturday 20/10/18 London Nambucca United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 596 Holloway Rd. Gypsy Hotel
Saturday 27/10/18 Norwich OPEN United Kingdom
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 20 Bank Plain. Buy Tickets
Sunday 28/10/18 Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham The Jazz Cafe @ The Tithe Barn United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 19 Cheltenham Rd,.
Thursday 01/11/18 Sheffield Greystones United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Greystones Road,. Buy Tickets
Thursday 08/11/18 Glasgow Grand Ole Opry United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 2-4 Govan Road.
Friday 09/11/18 Inverness Ironworks United Kingdom
Time: 11:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 122B Academy St. Buy Tickets
Saturday 10/11/18 Aberdeen Drummonds United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1 Belmont St.
Sunday 11/11/18 Galashiels MacArts United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Bridge Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 16/11/18 Brighton The Prince Albert United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 48 Trafalgar St.
Saturday 17/11/18 Brighton The Prince Albert United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 48 Trafalgar St.
Wednesday 21/11/18 Frankfurt Das Bett Germany
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thursday 22/11/18 Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Kantstraße 12A. Venue phone: +49 30 31804560. Buy Tickets
Friday 23/11/18 Hamburg Monkeys Music Club Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Barnerstr 16.
Saturday 24/11/18 Wredenhagen Cafe Sheune Germany
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Dorfstr 1.
Sunday 25/11/18 Cologne Sonic Ballroom Germany
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Wednesday 12/12/18 Wolverhampton The Robin 2 United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Saturday 15/12/18 Teesdale Mickleton Live United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors.