banner-site-header-hellbound

The Urban Voodoo Machine

press kit link twitter facebook email
≡ Menu

Shows

Date City Venue Country
Friday 03/11/17 Norwich OPEN United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 20 Bank Plain. Buy Tickets
Tuesday 14/11/17 Lille L’Aeroneuf France
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 168, Centre Commercial, Avenue Willy Brandt. Buy Tickets
Wednesday 15/11/17 Besançon L’Antonnoir France
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 21 rue de dole. Buy Tickets
Thursday 16/11/17 Orleans Blue Devils France
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 37 quai du Chatelet. Buy Tickets
Friday 17/11/17 Paris Gibus France
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 18, Rue du Faubourg du Temple. Buy Tickets More information
Saturday 18/11/17 Eindhoven Helldorado Festival Netherlands
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Klokgebouw Strijp-s, Glaslaan 12. Helldorado Rock’n’Roll Freakshow Festival Buy Tickets More information
Wednesday 13/12/17 Wolverhampton The Robin 2 United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thursday 14/12/17 Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire The Trades Club United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 15/12/17 Nottingham The Maze United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 257 Mansfield Road. Buy Tickets
Saturday 16/12/17 Teesdale Mickleton Live United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sunday 17/12/17 Sheffield The Plug United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 14-16 Matilda Street. Buy Tickets