banner-site-header-hellbound

The Urban Voodoo Machine

press kit link twitter facebook email
≡ Menu

Shows

Date City Venue Country
Wednesday 05/07/17 Montreux Montreux Jazz Festival Switzerland
Time: 10:30pm. Admission: Free. Address: Park Stage.
Thursday 06/07/17 Strasbourg The Mudd Club France
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Friday 07/07/17 Offenbach am Main Hafen 2 Germany
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Nordring 129.
Saturday 08/07/17 Eindhoven Blue Collar Hotel Netherlands
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 15/07/17 Rotherham The Cutlers Arms United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 22/07/17 East Prawle, Devon Pig Nose Inn United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 29/07/17 York The Crescent Community Venue United Kingdom
Admission: Free. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 8 The Crescent. Buy Tickets
Friday 04/08/17 Inverness, Scotland Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival United Kingdom
Time: 4:20pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Belladrum Estate.
Friday 11/08/17 Swansea Sin City United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 14-16 Dillwyn Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 11/08/17 Swansea Sin City United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 14-16 Dillwyn Street.
Saturday 12/08/17 Shrewsbury, Shropshire Farmer Phil’s Festival, United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Near Gatten Farm, Ratlinghope,. Buy Tickets
Saturday 26/08/17 Theberton, Suffolk Maui Waui Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Peak Hill Farm.
Sunday 27/08/17 Clapham, Bedfordshire Twinwood Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Twinwood Arena, Twinwood Road. Buy Tickets
Friday 08/09/17 Margate, Kent Undercover Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Dreamland. Buy Tickets
Saturday 09/09/17 Exeter Exeter Phoenix United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Bradninch Place, Gandy Street,. Buy Tickets
Sunday 10/09/17 Newquay, Cornwall Little Orchard Festival United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors.
Friday 22/09/17 Bath Chapel Arts Centre United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Saturday 23/09/17 Southampton, Hampshire The Joiners United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 141 St Marys Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 06/10/17 Scunthorpe Café INDIEpendent United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 169-173 High Street. Buy Tickets
Saturday 07/10/17 Ashton Under Lyne, Lancs The Witchwood United Kingdom
Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 52 Old Street. Buy Tickets
Friday 03/11/17 Norwich OPEN United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 20 Bank Plain. Buy Tickets