The Urban Voodoo Machine

press kit link twitter facebook email
≡ Menu

Summer dates

We’re hitting the road again this summer with the following dates confirmed at the time of writing. Keep an eye on the shows page for updates.

Sun 12th May- Strasbourg Tattoo Convention, FRANCE
Fri 24th May- Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 1st June- The Donkey, Leicester, UK.
Sat 8th June – Leicester Square Theatre, London, UK.
(10th Birthday Celebration Show)
Fri 28th June- Maverick Studios, Bristol, UK.
Sat 29th June- Glastonbury Festival, Avalon Stage, UK
Sun 14th July- Power Festival, BELGIUM.
Tue 6th August- Sziget Festival, Budapest, HUNGARY.
Fri 13th September- Red Rooster Festival, Suffolk, UK.
Sat 28 September – London Tattoo Convention, UK

Share Button