Track Listing

  1. Go East
  2. Cheers For The Tears
  3. S.O.S (Swim Or Sink)
  4. Rather You Shot Me Down
  5. High Jeopardy Thing
  6. Run For Your Money
  7. Lightning From A Blues Sky
  8. Off To Rehab
  9. Alone In The City
  10. Good For You
  11. Heroin (Put My Brothers In The Ground)
  12. Goodbye To Another Year